Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Marco Kutschke

Marco Kutschke

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 01
m.kutschke@tricura.com

Bezirksleitungen

Klaus Oehrl

Klaus Oehrl

Großkunden und Projektplanung, Weser-Ems und Weser-Elbe

Telefon +49 171 7668393
k.oehrl@tricura.com

Uwe Hohnhorst

Uwe Hohnhorst

Ibbenbüren, Osnabrück, Münsterland

Telefon +49 176 19487001
u.hohnhorst@tricura.com

Hendrik Bahlmann

Hendrik Bahlmann

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Telefon +49 170 6897402
h.bahlmann@tricura.com

Jens Köke

Jens Köke

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg

Telefon +49 160 94674034
j.koeke@tricura.com

Norbert Tharra

Norbert Tharra

Nord-NRW, Nord-Hessen, Süd-Niedersachen

Telefon +49 175 7637050
n.tharra@tricura.com

Vertrieb

Jürgen de Vries

Jürgen de Vries

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 06
j.devries@tricura.com

Jens Rebsch

Jens Rebsch

Produktmanagement

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 18
j.rebsch@tricura.com

Sven Deppe

Sven Deppe

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 08
s.deppe@tricura.com

Henning Pauls

Henning Pauls

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 09
h.pauls@tricura.com

Einkauf

Sandra Schröder

Sandra Schröder

Leitung Einkauf

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 05
s.schroeder@tricura.com

Jennifer Cornelius

Jennifer Cornelius

Einkauf

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 13
j.cornelius@tricura.com

Meinolf Rüther

Meinolf Rüther

Lagerwirtschaft

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 17
m.ruether@tricura.com

Technik

Bastian Tapper

Bastian Tapper

Technischer Vertrieb

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 03
b.tapper@tricura.com

Dennis Schulz

Dennis Schulz

Servicetechniker

Telefon +49 178 4594886
d.schulz@tricura.com

Frank Przepoira

Frank Przepoira

Servicetechniker / Standort: Peine

Telefon +49 176 19487003
f.przepiora@tricura.com

Michael Arndt

Michael Arndt

Servicetechniker

Telefon +49 171 3000987
m.arndt@tricura.com

Dustin Ziemke

Dustin Ziemke

Servicetechniker

Telefon +49 178 459498
d.zimke@tricura.com

Petra Przepoira

Petra Przepoira

Technischer Vertrieb / Standort: Peine

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 12
p.przepoira@@tricura.com

Harald Scholl

Harald Scholl

Servicetechniker

Telefon +49 171 7668390
h.scholl@tricura.com

Hauke Hayen

Hauke Hayen

Servicetechniker

Telefon +49 171 9303750
h.hayen@tricura.com

Ralf Deye

Ralf Deye

Technischer Leiter

Telefon +49 441 37 94 89 14
r.deye@@tricura.com